• Formand

    Niklas Carlé

    Tlf:
    42 42 71 10
    Mail:
    Formand@b77fodbold.dk

  • Kasserer

    Dennis Nielsen

    Tlf:
    28 44 60 61
    Mail:
    Kasserer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Sekretær & KlubOffice

    Simon Engelbrecht

    Tlf:
    26 70 20 35
    Mail:
    Sekretaer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Bestyrelsesmedlem

    Jacob Schleth

    Tlf:
    22 28 41 80
    Mail:
    Senior@b77fodbold.dk

  • Klubhusansvarlig

    Lykke Nygaard Clausen

    Tlf:
    24 24 58 67
    Mail:
    Fredmath@gmail.com

  • Suppleant

    Pia Busch

    Tlf:
    40 20 74 78
    Mail:
    Piabusch@outlook.com

Klubbens vedtægter

B.77's vedtægter (6) 7-3-17