• Formand

    Niklas Carlé

    Tlf:
    42 42 71 10
    Mail:
    Formand@b77fodbold.dk

  • Kasserer

    Jacob Schleth

    Tlf:
    22 28 41 80
    Mail:
    Kasserer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Sekretær & KlubOffice

    Simon Engelbrecht

    Tlf:
    26 70 20 35
    Mail:
    Sekretaer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Bestyrelsesmedlem

    Martin Vestergaard

    Tlf:
    25 79 61 39
    Mail:
    Vestbadet@hotmail.com

  • Klubhusansvarlig

    Martin Eisenreich

    Tlf:
    40 72 78 48
    Mail:
    Klubhus@b77fodbold.dk

  • Suppleant

    Dorte Lüth

    Tlf:
    22 44 35 50
    Mail:
    Sponsor@b77fodbold.dk

Klubbens vedtægter

B.77's vedtægter (6) 7-3-17