• Formand

    Daniel Lundstrøm Hammer

    Tlf:
    51 50 24 49
    Mail:
    Formand@b77fodbold.dk

  • Kasserer

    Dorte Lüth

    Tlf:
    22 44 35 50
    Mail:
    Kasserer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Sekretær & KlubOffice

    Simon Engelbrecht

    Tlf:
    26 70 20 35
    Mail:
    Sekretaer@b77fodbold.dk

  • Bestyrelsesmedlem

    Nikolaj Gøttsch Elhede

    Tlf:
    30 29 53 88
    Mail:
    Nikolajelhede@live.dk

  • Bestyrelsesmedlem / Klubhusansvarlig

    Thomas Petersen

    Tlf:
    31 57 14 30
    Mail:
    Klubhus@b77fodbold.dk

  • Suppleant

    Martin Vestergaard

    Tlf:
    25 79 61 39
    Mail:
    Vestbadet@hotmail.com

Klubbens vedtægter

B77 Vedtægter